Briar Cliff announces Presidential Scholarship recipients


Sioux City, IA – Briar Cliff University is pleased to announce Brady Brockhaus, Creighton, Nebraska; Madison Ellis, Omaha, Nebraska; Samantha Zeleny, Gretna, Nebraska; and Sophie Kramper, Ponca, Nebraska, are recipients of the university’s Presidential Scholarship.


All four Presidential Scholarship recipients will receive full tuition at Briar Cliff beginning this fall. To be eligible for the Presidential Scholarship, a student must have a 3.75 or above GPA and a minimum 26 ACT or 1240 SAT score.


Located in Sioux City, Iowa, Briar Cliff offers over 30 undergraduate, degree completion and graduate degree programs. 98% of first-time, full-time students at Briar Cliff receive scholarships to help further their education.


Tags: BCU, Scholarships, Presidential Scholarship