Calendar | Briar Cliff University

Calendar

April 8 - May 8
Fri, April 09
All Day Last Day of Block C
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Cultural Diversity Conference Zoom
Mon, April 12
All Day First Day of Block D
Wed, April 14
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Seeking Common Ground St. Francis Center
Fri, April 16
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Excellence Event Virtual
Thu, April 22
6:00 PM The Briar Cliff Review Reception Zoom
Fri, April 23
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Briar Cliff Education Summit Stark Student Center - St. Francis Center
Wed, April 28
All Day Withdrawal deadline for Block D
Thu, April 29
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Honors Convocation Newman Flanagan Center
Tue, May 04
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Toast to the Tassel St. Francis Center
Thu, May 06
All Day Last Day of Block D
All Day Nursing Celebration Ceremony and Reception Virtual
Fri, May 07
4:00 PM DPT Hooding Ceremony and Reception Chapel of Our Lady of Grace
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Baccalaureate Mass Cathedral of the Epiphany