Calendar | Briar Cliff University

Calendar

March 2 - April 2
Tue, March 02
6:30 PM In Praise of Music Chapel of Our Lady of Grace
Wed, March 03
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Cafe Resume Heelan Hall 041 or Online
Fri, March 05
All Day Last Day of Block B
9:00 AM Morning Prayer Service Chapel of Our Lady of Grace
Mon, March 08
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Spring Break
Tue, March 09
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Spring Break
Wed, March 10
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Spring Break
Thu, March 11
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Spring Break
Fri, March 12
12:00 AM Spring Break
All Day Joseph Hoyt: Senior Art Exhibit Clausen Art Gallery
9:00 AM Morning Prayer Service Chapel of Our Lady of Grace
Sat, March 13
All Day Joseph Hoyt: Senior Art Exhibit Clausen Art Gallery
Sun, March 14
All Day Joseph Hoyt: Senior Art Exhibit Clausen Art Gallery
Mon, March 15
All Day First Day of Block C
All Day Joseph Hoyt: Senior Art Exhibit Clausen Art Gallery
Tue, March 16
All Day Joseph Hoyt: Senior Art Exhibit Clausen Art Gallery
Wed, March 17
All Day Joseph Hoyt: Senior Art Exhibit Clausen Art Gallery
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Cafe Resume Heelan Hall 041 or Online
Thu, March 18
All Day Joseph Hoyt: Senior Art Exhibit Clausen Art Gallery
Fri, March 19
All Day Joseph Hoyt: Senior Art Exhibit Clausen Art Gallery
9:00 AM Morning Prayer Service Chapel of Our Lady of Grace
Mon, March 22
3:00 PM Money Monday: Real World Week
Tue, March 23
1:00 PM Resume Basics: Creating Your Paper “Highlight Reel” Heelan Hall 190 and Virtual
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM Career Tips Tuesday: Real World Week HH 190 or Zoom
2:00 PM Cover Letters 101 Heelan Hall 190 & Virtual
2:30 PM Acing the Interview Heelan Hall 190 or Virtual
Wed, March 24
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Cafe Resume Heelan Hall 041 or Online
5:30 PM Words from the Wise Wednesday: Real World Week https://zoom.us/j/6413530097?pwd=SWd3R0pDV1JrTjF5eEhhbUhNbjloQT09#success
Thu, March 25
All Day Bleed Blue Day - BCUnite
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Resume Blitz Thursday: Real World Week https://zoom.us/j/94311283540
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Faith and Film: The Social Dilemma Zoom (check email)
Fri, March 26
All Day Marie Comstock: Senior Art Exhibit
9:00 AM Morning Prayer Service Chapel of Our Lady of Grace
10:00 AM Mock Interview Friday: Real World Week
Sat, March 27
All Day Marie Comstock: Senior Art Exhibit
Sun, March 28
All Day Marie Comstock: Senior Art Exhibit
Mon, March 29
All Day Marie Comstock: Senior Art Exhibit
Tue, March 30
All Day Marie Comstock: Senior Art Exhibit
Wed, March 31
All Day Payment Plan Due Date Noonan 116
All Day Withdrawal deadline for Block C
All Day Marie Comstock: Senior Art Exhibit
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Cafe Resume Heelan Hall 041 or Online
Thu, April 01
All Day Marie Comstock: Senior Art Exhibit
Fri, April 02
All Day Marie Comstock: Senior Art Exhibit