Calendar | Briar Cliff University

Calendar

February 23 - March 23
Tue, February 23
7:00 PM Cultural Movie Series Zoom (check email)
Wed, February 24
All Day Withdrawal deadline for Block B
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Cafe Resume Heelan Hall 041 or Online
Thu, February 25
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM Coffee and Conversations with MercyOne Recruiters Atrium
7:00 PM Cultural Movie Series Zoom (check email)
Fri, February 26
12:00 PM Digital Media - Virtual Employer Panel Zoom
Sun, February 28
All Day Payment Plan Due Date Noonan 116
Tue, March 02
6:30 PM In Praise of Music Chapel of Our Lady of Grace
Wed, March 03
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Cafe Resume Heelan Hall 041 or Online
Fri, March 05
All Day Last Day of Block B
9:00 AM Morning Prayer Service Chapel of Our Lady of Grace
Mon, March 08
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Spring Break
Tue, March 09
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Spring Break
Wed, March 10
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Spring Break
Thu, March 11
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Spring Break
Fri, March 12
12:00 AM Spring Break
All Day Joseph Hoyt: Senior Art Exhibit Clausen Art Gallery
9:00 AM Morning Prayer Service Chapel of Our Lady of Grace
Sat, March 13
All Day Joseph Hoyt: Senior Art Exhibit Clausen Art Gallery
Sun, March 14
All Day Joseph Hoyt: Senior Art Exhibit Clausen Art Gallery
Mon, March 15
All Day First Day of Block C
All Day Joseph Hoyt: Senior Art Exhibit Clausen Art Gallery
Tue, March 16
All Day Joseph Hoyt: Senior Art Exhibit Clausen Art Gallery
Wed, March 17
All Day Joseph Hoyt: Senior Art Exhibit Clausen Art Gallery
Thu, March 18
All Day Joseph Hoyt: Senior Art Exhibit Clausen Art Gallery
Fri, March 19
All Day Joseph Hoyt: Senior Art Exhibit Clausen Art Gallery
9:00 AM Morning Prayer Service Chapel of Our Lady of Grace
Mon, March 22
12:00 AM Money Monday: Real World Week