Calendar | Briar Cliff University

Calendar

January 22 - February 22
Fri, January 25
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Sat, January 26
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Sun, January 27
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Mon, January 28
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Tue, January 29
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Wed, January 30
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Thu, January 31
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Fri, February 01
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Sat, February 02
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Sun, February 03
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Mon, February 04
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Tue, February 05
8:30 AM - 2:00 PM Lessons of Leadership St. Francis Center, Briar Cliff University
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Wed, February 06
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Thu, February 07
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Fri, February 08
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Sat, February 09
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Sun, February 10
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Mon, February 11
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Tue, February 12
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Wed, February 13
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Thu, February 14
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
3:30 PM Campus Appreciation Concert Meis Recital Hall, Heelan Hall
Fri, February 15
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Sat, February 16
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Sun, February 17
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Mon, February 18
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Tue, February 19
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Wed, February 20
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Thu, February 21
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Fri, February 22
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Sat, February 23
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Sun, February 24
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Mon, February 25
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Tue, February 26
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Wed, February 27
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Thu, February 28
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Fri, March 01
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Sat, March 02
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Sun, March 03
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Mon, March 04
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Tue, March 05
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Wed, March 06
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Thu, March 07
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Fri, March 08
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Sat, March 09
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Sun, March 10
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Mon, March 11
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Tue, March 12
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Wed, March 13
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Thu, March 14
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center
Fri, March 15
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Thomas Prinz Exhibit - "Constructs (A+A)" Clausen Art Gallery, Stark Student Center