Calendar

December 14 - December 21
Thu, December 14
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM Residence Halls Close for Semester Break Residence Halls
Fri, December 15
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM Residence Halls Close for Semester Break Residence Halls
Sat, December 16
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM Residence Halls Close for Semester Break Residence Halls
Sun, December 17
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM Residence Halls Close for Semester Break Residence Halls
Mon, December 18
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM Residence Halls Close for Semester Break Residence Halls
All Day Semester Grades Released BCYou! Portal
Tue, December 19
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM Residence Halls Close for Semester Break Residence Halls
Wed, December 20
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM Residence Halls Close for Semester Break Residence Halls
Thu, December 21
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM Residence Halls Close for Semester Break Residence Halls
Fri, December 22
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM Residence Halls Close for Semester Break Residence Halls
Sat, December 23
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM Residence Halls Close for Semester Break Residence Halls
Sun, December 24
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM Residence Halls Close for Semester Break Residence Halls
Mon, December 25
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM Residence Halls Close for Semester Break Residence Halls
Tue, December 26
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM Residence Halls Close for Semester Break Residence Halls
Wed, December 27
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM Residence Halls Close for Semester Break Residence Halls
Thu, December 28
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM Residence Halls Close for Semester Break Residence Halls
Fri, December 29
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM Residence Halls Close for Semester Break Residence Halls
Sat, December 30
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM Residence Halls Close for Semester Break Residence Halls
Sun, December 31
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM Residence Halls Close for Semester Break Residence Halls
Mon, January 01
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM Residence Halls Close for Semester Break Residence Halls
Tue, January 02
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM Residence Halls Close for Semester Break Residence Halls
Wed, January 03
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM Residence Halls Close for Semester Break Residence Halls
Thu, January 04
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM Residence Halls Close for Semester Break Residence Halls
Fri, January 05
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM Residence Halls Close for Semester Break Residence Halls
Sat, January 06
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM Residence Halls Close for Semester Break Residence Halls
Sun, January 07
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM Residence Halls Close for Semester Break Residence Halls