Skip to Content

Calendar

December 13 - January 13
Fri, December 13
8:00 AM Finals Week Briar Cliff University
All Day Textbook Buyback BCU Bookstore
9:30 AM Health Screenings for the Elderly Siouxland Center for Active Generations
4:00 PM Term Break Begins Briar Cliff University
Sat, December 14
9:00 AM Wrestling @ Dick Walker Open Wartburg College (Waverly, Iowa)
3:00 PM Men's Basketball @ AIB College of Business AIB College of Business (Des Moines, Iowa)
5:00 PM Women's Basketball @ AIB College of Business AIB College of Business (Des Moines, Iowa)
Mon, December 16
All Day Semester Grades Released BCYou! Portal
Thu, December 19
2:00 PM Women's Basketball @ Cruisin' Classic Nova Southeastern (Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.)
Fri, December 20
11:30 AM Women's Basketball @ Cruisin' Classic Nova Southeastern (Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.)
Sat, December 21
4:00 PM Men's Basketball @ Nebraska Wesleyan Nebraska Wesleyan (Lincoln, Neb.)
Tue, December 24
All Day Christmas Eve Briar Cliff University
Mon, December 30
5:30 PM Holiday Classic: Women's Basketball vs. Dakota State Newman Flanagan Center
7:30 PM Holiday Classic: Men's Basketball vs. York College Newman Flanagan Center
Tue, December 31
5:30 PM Holiday Classic: Women's Basketball vs. Jamestown (N.D.) Newman Flanagan Center
7:30 PM Holiday Classic: Men's Basketball vs. Jamestown (N.D.) Newman Flanagan Center
Sat, January 04
9:00 AM Wrestling @ Warrior Open Midland University (Fremont, Neb.)
2:00 PM Women's Basketball vs. Morningside Newman Flanagan Center
4:00 PM Men's Basketball vs. Morningside Newman Flanagan Center
Mon, January 06
8:00 AM J-Term Begins Briar Cliff University
Tue, January 07
4:30 PM J-Term Add/Drop Deadline Briar Cliff University
Wed, January 08
6:00 PM Women's Basketball @ Mount Marty Mount Marty College (Yankton, S.D.)
7:00 PM Wrestling Dual vs. Concordia University Newman Flanagan Center
8:00 PM Men's Basketball @ Mount Marty Mount Marty College (Yankton, S.D.)
Fri, January 10
All Day Midwest Regional Autism Law Summit Saint Francis Center
Sat, January 11
All Day Midwest Regional Autism Law Summit Saint Francis Center
2:30 PM CNOS Foundation Classic: Women's Basketball vs. Midland Tyson Events Center (Sioux City, Iowa)