Academic Calendar | Briar Cliff University

University Academic Calendar


Download a printable version (PDF) of a Briar Cliff academic calendars by choosing from the menus below:

DISCLAIMER: The academic calendar is subject to change at any time. Stay tuned for more updates. (calendar upated June 1, 2020). 

University Calendar

December 18 - January 18
Fri, December 18
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Cafeteria Closed for Christmas Break Stark Student Center
Sat, December 19
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Cafeteria Closed for Christmas Break Stark Student Center
Sun, December 20
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Cafeteria Closed for Christmas Break Stark Student Center
Mon, December 21
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Cafeteria Closed for Christmas Break Stark Student Center
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Bible Study Zoom Meeting
Tue, December 22
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Cafeteria Closed for Christmas Break Stark Student Center
Wed, December 23
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Cafeteria Closed for Christmas Break Stark Student Center
Thu, December 24
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Cafeteria Closed for Christmas Break Stark Student Center
Fri, December 25
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Cafeteria Closed for Christmas Break Stark Student Center
Sat, December 26
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Cafeteria Closed for Christmas Break Stark Student Center
Sun, December 27
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Cafeteria Closed for Christmas Break Stark Student Center
Mon, December 28
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Cafeteria Closed for Christmas Break Stark Student Center
Tue, December 29
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Cafeteria Closed for Christmas Break Stark Student Center
Wed, December 30
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Cafeteria Closed for Christmas Break Stark Student Center
Thu, December 31
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Cafeteria Closed for Christmas Break Stark Student Center
Fri, January 01
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Cafeteria Closed for Christmas Break Stark Student Center
Sat, January 02
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Cafeteria Closed for Christmas Break Stark Student Center
Sun, January 03
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Cafeteria Closed for Christmas Break Stark Student Center
Mon, January 04
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Cafeteria Closed for Christmas Break Stark Student Center
Tue, January 05
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Cafeteria Closed for Christmas Break Stark Student Center
Wed, January 06
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Cafeteria Closed for Christmas Break Stark Student Center
Thu, January 07
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Cafeteria Closed for Christmas Break Stark Student Center
Fri, January 08
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Cafeteria Closed for Christmas Break Stark Student Center
Sat, January 09
12:00 AM Cafeteria Closed for Christmas Break Stark Student Center
Sun, January 10
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Cafeteria Opening After Christmas Break Stark Student Center
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Reconciliation and Mass Chapel of Our Lady of Grace
Sun, January 17
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Reconciliation and Mass Our Lady of Grace Chapel

Questions?

Contact the Office of Academic Affairs at (712) 279-1642 or email AcademicDean@briarcliff.edu