Skip to Content

Campus Events Calendar

October 9 - November 9
Wed, October 09
7:30 PM Guest Speaker: Cardinal Daniel DiNardo Saint Francis Center
Thu, October 10
11:00 AM Senior Citizens Day Out Saint Francis Center
7:00 PM Hispanic Heritage Month Speaker: Norma Delao Stark Student Center (Stage)
Fri, October 11
All Day Health Sciences Visit Day Stark Student Center
7:30 PM Women's Volleyball vs. Mount Marty College Newman Flanagan Center
Sat, October 12
10:00 AM Diabetes Wellness Fair Sioux City Convention Center
10:00 AM Men's & Women's Cross Country: Briar Cliff Invitational Dorothy PeCaut Nature Preserve (McCook Lake, S.D.)
1:00 PM Fall Softball vs. Iowa Central CC Bishop Mueller Field
Sun, October 13
2:00 PM Men's & Women's Soccer vs. Mount Marty Faber Field
Mon, October 14
10:00 AM Social Work Club Bake Sale Stark Student Center
2:00 PM Flu Shot Clinic Stark Student Center (Stage)
Tue, October 15
8:00 AM Flu Shot Clinic Stark Student Center (Stage)
7:30 PM Women's Volleyball vs. Dakota Wesleyan Newman Flanagan Center
10:00 PM Moonlight Madness Newman Flanagan Center
Wed, October 16
8:00 AM Flu Shot Clinic Stark Student Center (Stage)
5:00 PM Social Work Fundraiser: Guatemala House Building Project HuHot Mongolian Grill (Sioux City)
Thu, October 17
8:00 AM Flu Shot Clinic Stark Student Center (Stage)
Mon, October 21
10:00 AM Social Work Club Bake Sale Stark Student Center
Tue, October 22
5:00 PM Graduate School Fair Stark Student Center (Stage)
Fri, October 25
7:30 PM Women's Volleyball vs. Concordia (Neb.) Newman Flanagan Center
9:30 PM Free Ice Skating IBP Ice Center
Sat, October 26
10:00 AM 5K Fun Run/Walk: "Hikin' for Howick" Perry Creek Trail
1:00 PM Interactive Nursing Seminar: "Forming and Fostering a Professional Identity" Saint Francis Center
7:30 PM Women's Volleyball vs. Doane Newman Flanagan Center
Mon, October 28
9:00 AM "beSomebody" Video Contest Winners Announced Stark Student Center (Clare Room)
10:00 AM Social Work Club Bake Sale Stark Student Center
7:00 PM BCU Haunted Tunnels Briar Cliff Tunnels
Tue, October 29
7:00 PM BCU Haunted Tunnels Briar Cliff Tunnels
8:30 PM Clifftop Wrestle-Offs Newman Flanagan Center
9:00 PM Halloween Party: Pumpkin Carving Stark Student Center (Stage)
Wed, October 30
1:00 PM Men's & Women's Soccer vs. Dakota Wesleyan Faber Field
7:00 PM BCU Haunted Tunnels Briar Cliff Tunnels
7:30 PM Women's Volleyball vs. Northwestern College Newman Flanagan Center
Thu, October 31
4:45 PM "All Saints Day" Vigil Mass Chapel of Our Lady of Grace
7:00 PM BCU Haunted Tunnels Briar Cliff Tunnels
Fri, November 01
12:00 PM Mass: Feast of All Saints Chapel of Our Lady of Grace
Sat, November 02
1:00 PM "Dia de los Muertos" Celebration Stark Student Center (Stage)
1:00 PM Men's & Women's Soccer vs. Midland University Faber Field
7:00 PM Football vs. Midland University DakotaDome (Vermillion, S.D.)
Sun, November 03
10:00 AM Family Weekend: Mass Chapel of Our Lady of Grace
Mon, November 04
10:00 AM Social Work Club Bake Sale Stark Student Center
Tue, November 05
7:30 PM Guest Piano Recital: Dr. David Worth Meis Recital Hall
Wed, November 06
7:00 PM Wrestling Dual vs. Doane Newman Flanagan Center
Thu, November 07
7:30 PM Theatre Production: Spoon River Anthology Briar Cliff Theater
Fri, November 08
9:45 AM Business Department Visit Day Stark Student Center
6:00 PM Men's Basketball vs. Ashford University Newman Flanagan Center
7:30 PM Theatre Production: Spoon River Anthology Briar Cliff Theater
8:00 PM Women's Basketball vs. William Penn Newman Flanagan Center