Skip to Content

August 9 - September 9
Sat, August 16
1:00 PM Alumni Soccer Games Faber Field
Fri, August 22
2:00 PM Women's Volleyball @ Morningside Invitational Morningside College (Sioux City, Iowa)
Sat, August 23
5:00 PM Women's Volleyball @ Morningside Invitational Morningside College (Sioux City, Iowa)
Tue, August 26
4:00 PM Men's & Women's Soccer vs. Iowa Lakes Community College Faber Field
Thu, August 28
10:00 AM Men's & Women's Golf @ Mount Marty Fall Invitational Fox Run Golf Course (Yankton, S.D.)
Fri, August 29
10:00 AM Men's & Women's Golf @ Mount Marty Fall Invitational HIllcrest Country Club (Yankton, S.D.)
2:00 PM Women's Volleyball @ Kansas Wesleyan Tournament Mabee Arena (Salina, Kan.)
Sat, August 30
12:00 PM Football Opener vs. Benedictine College DakotaDome (Vermillion, S.D.)
12:00 PM Men's & Women's Soccer @ Central Christian College Central Christian College (McPherson, Kan.)
2:00 PM Women's Volleyball @ Kansas Wesleyan Tournament Mabee Arena (Salina, Kan.)
Sun, August 31
12:00 PM Men's & Women's Soccer @ University of St. Mary University of St. Mary (Leavenworth, Kan.)
Thu, September 04
1:00 PM Men's Golf @ Siouxland Men's Invite Landsmeer Golf Club (Orange City, Iowa)
Fri, September 05
1:00 PM Men's Golf @ Siouxland Men's Invite The Ridge Golf Club (Sioux Center, Iowa)
1:00 PM Men's & Women's Soccer @ William Penn William Penn University (Oskaloosa, Iowa)
7:00 PM Volleyball Alumni Game Newman Flanagan Center
8:30 PM Cross Country @ Auggie Twilight Meet Sioux Falls, S.D.
Sat, September 06
3:00 PM Men's & Women's Soccer @ Calumet College of St. Joseph Calumet College (Whiting, Ind.)
Mon, September 08
10:00 AM Women's Golf @ GPAC Preview Meet The Ridge Golf Club (Sioux Center, Iowa)