Skip to Content

Athletics Calendar

September 9 - October 9
Tue, September 10
10:00 AM Women's Golf @ GPAC Qualifier No. 1 Wild Oak Golf Course (Mitchell, S.D.)
Wed, September 11
5:00 PM Men's & Women's Soccer @ Waldorf College Waldorf College (Forest City, Iowa)
Fri, September 13
3:00 PM Men's & Women's Soccer vs. Avila University Faber Field
Sat, September 14
11:15 AM Men's & Women's Cross Country @ Dakota State Herb Blakely Invite Madison, S.D.
1:00 PM Football Home Opener vs. Dakota Wesleyan DakotaDome (Vermillion, S.D.)
7:30 PM Women's Volleyball vs. Dordt College Newman Flanagan Center
Sun, September 15
1:00 PM Men's & Women's Soccer vs. Ottawa University Faber Field
Tue, September 17
7:30 PM Women's Volleyball @ Dakota Wesleyan University Dakota Wesleyan University (Mitchell, S.D.)
Thu, September 19
11:00 AM Men's Golf @ GPAC Qualifier No. 1 Green Valley Golf Club (Sioux City, Iowa)
Sat, September 21
12:00 PM Fall Softball vs. Ellsworth Community College Bishop Mueller Field
1:00 PM Football @ Nebraska Wesleyan University Nebraska Wesleyan (Lincoln, Neb.)
1:00 PM Men's & Women's Soccer @ Doane College Doane College (Crete, Neb.)
1:30 PM Women's Volleyball vs. Midland University Newman Flanagan Center
Tue, September 24
7:30 PM Women's Volleyball @ Mount Marty College Mount Marty College (Yankton, S.D.)
Wed, September 25
5:00 PM Men's & Women's Soccer @ Northwestern College Northwestern College (Orange City, Iowa)
Thu, September 26
3:00 PM Fall Softball vs. Southeast Community College Bishop Mueller Field
Fri, September 27
11:00 AM Golf @ Dakota Wesleyan Palace City Classic Lakeview Golf Course (Mitchell, S.D.)
7:30 PM Women's Volleyball @ Hastings College Hastings College (Hastings, Neb.)
Sat, September 28
10:00 AM Softball Alumni Game Bishop Mueller Field
10:45 AM Men's & Women's Cross Country @ Dean White Invitational Doane College (Crete, Neb.)
11:00 AM Men's & Women's Golf @ Dakota Wesleyan Palace City Classic Wild Oak Golf Course (Mitchell, S.D.)
11:00 AM Homecoming Tailgate DakotaDome Parking Lot (Vermillion, S.D.)
1:30 PM Women's Volleyball @ Nebraska Wesleyan University Nebraska Wesleyan University (Lincoln, Neb.)
Wed, October 02
10:00 AM Women's Golf @ GPAC Qualifier No. 2 Whispering Creek GC (Sioux City, IA)
7:30 PM Women's Volleyball vs. Morningside College Newman Flanagan Center
Fri, October 04
7:00 PM Women's Volleyball @ Valley City State University Valley City State University (Valley City, North Dakota)
Sat, October 05
1:00 PM Football @ Hastings College Hastings College (Hastings, Nebraska)
1:00 PM Fall Softball vs. Bellevue University Bishop Mueller Field
1:00 PM Women's Volleyball @ University of Jamestown University of Jamestown (Jamestown, ND)
2:00 PM Men's & Women's Soccer @ Presentation College Presentation College (Aberdeen, SD)
Tue, October 08
11:00 AM Men's Golf @ Morningside Fall Invitational Whispering Creek GC - Sioux City, IA