Skip to Content

December 30 - January 30
Mon, December 30
5:30 PM Holiday Classic: Women's Basketball vs. Dakota State Newman Flanagan Center
7:30 PM Holiday Classic: Men's Basketball vs. York College Newman Flanagan Center
Tue, December 31
5:30 PM Holiday Classic: Women's Basketball vs. Jamestown (N.D.) Newman Flanagan Center
7:30 PM Holiday Classic: Men's Basketball vs. Jamestown (N.D.) Newman Flanagan Center
Sat, January 04
9:00 AM Wrestling @ Warrior Open Midland University (Fremont, Neb.)
2:00 PM Women's Basketball vs. Morningside Newman Flanagan Center
4:00 PM Men's Basketball vs. Morningside Newman Flanagan Center
Wed, January 08
6:00 PM Women's Basketball @ Mount Marty Mount Marty College (Yankton, S.D.)
7:00 PM Wrestling Dual vs. Concordia University Newman Flanagan Center
8:00 PM Men's Basketball @ Mount Marty Mount Marty College (Yankton, S.D.)
Fri, January 10
All Day Midwest Regional Autism Law Summit Saint Francis Center
Sat, January 11
All Day Midwest Regional Autism Law Summit Saint Francis Center
2:30 PM CNOS Foundation Classic: Women's Basketball vs. Midland Tyson Events Center (Sioux City, Iowa)
Wed, January 15
7:00 PM Women's Basketball @ Dakota State Dakota State University (Madison, S.D.)
7:30 PM Wrestling Dual @ Northwestern College Northwestern College (Orange City, Iowa)
Sat, January 18
9:00 AM Wrestling @ Missouri Valley Invitational Missouri Valley College (Marshall, Mo.)
Wed, January 22
7:00 PM Wrestling Dual vs. Dakota Wesleyan Newman Flanagan Center
Sat, January 25
9:00 AM Indoor Track & Field @ Wartburg Lutheran Triangular Wartburg College (Waverly, Iowa)
2:00 PM Women's Basketball vs. Hastings College Newman Flanagan Center
4:00 PM Men's Basketball vs. Hastings College Newman Flanagan Center
9:00 PM Winter Dance Saint Francis Center
Mon, January 27
7:00 PM Resident Assistant Information Session Saint Francis Center
Wed, January 29
6:00 PM Women's Basketball vs. Dordt College Newman Flanagan Center
8:00 PM Men's Basketball vs. Dordt College Newman Flanagan Center