Skip to Content


Academic Calendar


Calendar

Download a printable version (PDF) of Briar Cliff's full academic calendar by choosing from the menu below:

 

INTERACTIVE ACADEMIC CALENDAR

November 24 - December 24
Wed, November 26
All Day Thanksgiving Break Briar Cliff University
Thu, November 27
All Day Thanksgiving Break Briar Cliff University
Fri, November 28
All Day Thanksgiving Break Briar Cliff University
Sat, November 29
All Day Thanksgiving Break Briar Cliff University
Sun, November 30
All Day Thanksgiving Break Briar Cliff University
Fri, December 05
8:00 AM Final Day of Classes (First Term) Briar Cliff University
Mon, December 08
8:00 AM Finals Week Briar Cliff University
Tue, December 09
8:00 AM Finals Week Briar Cliff University
Wed, December 10
All Day Finals Study Day Briar Cliff University
Thu, December 11
8:00 AM Finals Week Briar Cliff University
Fri, December 12
8:00 AM Finals Week Briar Cliff University
Sat, December 13
All Day Term Break Begins Briar Cliff University

 

View Full BCU Calendar